Parish Staff

Here you will find all of the key contact people who fill staff support roles in our parish. Phone numbers and e-mail addresses for individual staff members not published here can be found in the weekly church bulletin or you can make contact with staff by calling the parish office. Those with email have email links on their names - others can be reached through the parish office.


Associate Pastor
Permanent Deacon
John E. Donnelly
Permanent Deacon
Rick Stookey
Permanent Deacon
Permanent Deacon
Dick Berberet
Permanent Deacon
Danny Brennan
Bulletin Editor, RE & Youth Secretary
Receptionist/RCIA Secretary

The Ministry Directors below can be contacted through the parish or for those who have an email address - click the name below to send an email to them.

Coordinator of Religious Education for Children
Carol Bryan
Director of Education for Adults & RCIA
Peggy Donnelly
Youth Director
Deb Malcom
Middle School Youth Minister
David Brennan
Director of Saint Benedict's Preschool
Koren Stika
Spiritual Formation
Sr. Barbara Austin O.S.B.
Parish Nurse
Jeanne Draughon RN BSN
Director Of Music
Beryl Nash

Church of Saint Benedict

2200 W Ithica St, Broken Arrow, OK 74012
(918) 455-4451